Bank of America Corporation

Bank of America Corporation Review

I have payroll and SSI deposited into my account. Well when you make a purchase online it goes as credit. Well the purchase was for 350$. I live in a hotel. So it was taken out of my account at one point. Well the following week when I was paid I paid another $350. The first one apparently bounced back to my account. Then a couple days later another $350 was taken out of my account. This now made my account negative. So I decided to take a 400$ loan from a lending a source, so I wouldn’t stay in the negative and get hit by BOA overdraft fees. After doing this. They closed my account. They say they don’t have to have a reason. Well. They are still sending me emails stating my cash back deals are almost expired. I had direct deposit of 154$ in my account on November 1st. I found out it was closed when I went to buy a coffee. I called them and they are now telling me, my account will not be final closed until December 10, 2018?! So, I have to wait a month for my money?! Weird. It’s no wonder that they had a class action lawsuit. They are criminals in plain sight.

Read More Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW
  1. Tobi Petretti
    June 16, 2020
  2. Isidro Helgager
    June 16, 2020
  3. Filiberto Raggs
    June 16, 2020
  4. Billy Chapman
    June 16, 2020
  5. Nickie Bowler
    June 16, 2020
  6. Suzi Litchfield
    June 16, 2020
  7. Karrie Hohenberger
    June 16, 2020
  8. Ashlyn Condroski
    June 16, 2020
  9. Angelique Prum
    June 16, 2020
  10. Santa Brenneman
    June 16, 2020
  11. Raven Landry
    June 16, 2020

Rate and Write a Review on Bank of America Corporation

Massive Crypto Scam Looting Indians

Zanmai Labs private limited is a dangerous scam targeting Indian cryptocurrency users. This company owns India’s largest crypto exchange,

MyChargeBack Scammers Claimed To Get My Money Back, And Ran Away With $2,800

My letter to BrokerDispute.com,  Hi BrokerDispute admin, you claimed that you will help me get my money back from a credit card fraud,

The Criminal President of FinTree Scamming Indians

Fintree Finance Pvt Ltd, this is the name of the scam that was started by Lalit Shah , it continues to run and it aims to scam people

Bay Country Financial Services Complaint

BORROWER BEWARE! I was in a situation and had to come up with $1, 000.00 immediately. My friend told me about this company that did title

Apporio Infolabs Complaint

Apporio was supposed to deliver the app in February. They have asked for a two-month extension. After two months they just showed me the

MyPartyShirt.com Complaint

Anyway, I purchased an item from mypartyshirt.com and was guaranteed that I would receive my items by the 31st. This was a Halloween