David Giuffrida

David Giuffrida Review

I knew this man for almost 9 years when he scammed me out of 2,200.00 back in 2009. 10 years later I am reading all these comments and shaking my head. Man was I stupid!!!!!! | .

Read More Reviews and Complaints

WRITE A REVIEW
  1. Beryl Shack
    June 16, 2020
  2. Winnifred Yankovitz
    June 16, 2020
  3. Lura Brandow
    June 16, 2020
  4. Harvey Hauff
    June 16, 2020
  5. Nakia Cofrancesco
    June 16, 2020
  6. Delorse Hagberg
    June 16, 2020
  7. Deirdre Fergen
    June 16, 2020
  8. Trenton Mcdonald
    June 16, 2020
  9. Liza Luallen
    June 16, 2020
  10. Page Manner
    June 16, 2020
  11. Alia Haskins
    June 16, 2020

Rate and Write a Review on David Giuffrida

Bay Country Financial Services Complaint

BORROWER BEWARE! I was in a situation and had to come up with $1, 000.00 immediately. My friend told me about this company that did title

Apporio Infolabs Complaint

Apporio was supposed to deliver the app in February. They have asked for a two-month extension. After two months they just showed me the

MyPartyShirt.com Complaint

Anyway, I purchased an item from mypartyshirt.com and was guaranteed that I would receive my items by the 31st. This was a Halloween

North Shore-LIJ Complaint

Adam stein is an INCOMPETENT and negligent dr who let my friend Kevin Deane bleed to death when he worked at mt sinai Hospital. Stein

Childcarenetwork.com Complaint

A lady from our job was passing around a book for her daycare full of items. Many of the staff members order several things from this book

GV Management Company Complaint

Can anyone explain how to contact GV Management Company? I only know they are based in the UK and that’s because I have read their